How to Delete My Facebook Notifications

How to Delete My Facebook Notifications: Facebook can send you notifications through email or message for virtually every possible communication on its site. The notices can inform you if you've got a new message, were mentioned in a post, tagged in an image or discuss your wall surface; among other things. You'll likewise see these interactions when you log in to Facebook. If you want to remove certain notifications, you can pull out by editing and enhancing your alert settings. Pop-up notices that appear while you're logged in can be erased right away.

How to Delete My Facebook Notifications<br/>

How to Delete My Facebook Notifications


1. Log in to your Facebook profile, and after that click the globe-shaped icon in the top menu to open up the Notifications panel. A list of your currently configured alerts screens; click "See All" to check out all notifications.

2. Float the arrow inside the access for the notification to remove to display an "X" in the top right corner, and afterwards click the "X" to see a pop-up dialog box.

3. Click "Unfollow" in the pop-up to eliminate the alert from your Notifications list.

Other Methode:

1. Log right into your Facebook account.

2. Click the "Account" web link, located on top right corner of the web page. Click "Account Settings" from the drop-down list that appears. The "Account Settings" web page is presented.

3. Click "Notifications" from the menu on the left side of the web page. The "Notifications Settings" page is displayed.

4. Scroll to the "All Notifications" section of the web page. A listing of all alerts types appears, each with a check box beside it. Notices you are registered for will have a sign in the box, either under the "Email" column or the "Mobile" column.

5. Click the examined box alongside each notice type you desire to remove. This will certainly get rid of the check mark from the box as well as remove you from obtaining the picked notice.

Tip: There is no way to remove notification messages you have actually currently watched. Facebook conserves all of your alert messages, yet lists the most current messages at the top of the listing.

Warning: Some important Facebook notifications can not be gotten rid of. If you do not see the "X" when you float over the Notification entrance, the alert can not be erased.